Todos los Productos

  • Todos los Productos

  • Artículos Deportivos

  • Autopartes

  • Bebes y Niños

  • Casa e Interiores

  • Computadoras

  • Cámaras

  • Electrodomésticos

  • Electrónicos

  • Equipos Industriales

  • Flores y Regalos

  • Instrumentos Musicales

  • Joyería y Relojes

  • Juguetes

  • Libros

  • Mascotas

  • Mejoras para el Hogar

  • Muebles

  • Música

  • Oficina

  • Películas

  • Provisiones y Gourmet

  • Revistas

  • Ropa

  • Salud y Belleza

  • Software

  • Video Juegos

  • 5
  Por el miembro: danielle101282 - Aug 29, 2008

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

I love Vin Disal, he is great, this movie was one that added a little comedy to the action and I think that is wonderful.

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 1
  Por el miembro: rapist - Nov 28, 2004

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

CRAP

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 2
  Por el miembro: Opie Onion - Jun 19, 2004

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

All action, little substance, and NO acting.

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 3
  Por el miembro: PBeavr - May 29, 2004

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

A nice change of pace for an action movie. The massive complaints about acting and plot makes me wonder if some of the other reviewers realize this is the "action" section. Sure, it also contains thrillers but this movie is nothing but basic mind numbing action. They toss is the extreme sport angle for a ncie twist. For an action movie it is no better or worse than most. Entertaining and typically filled with little plot or quality acting. I enjoyed it well enough.

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 3
  Por el miembro: pennyroyalty - Apr 3, 2004

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

dumb, cheesy, action fun.

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 1
  Por el miembro: neolex - Aug 30, 2003

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

I thought nothing would beat Armageddon in stupidity. But I was wrong. Just watch this and you'll see for yourself. Actually don't. I dont think studios should get any $ for releasing this crap.

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 2
  Por el miembro: iluvamerica - Aug 7, 2003

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

VIN DIESEL CAN NOT ACT!! WHY CAN'T ANYBODY SEE THAT! HE SUCKS HORRIBLY!

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 1
  Por el miembro: Kennit - Jul 20, 2003

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

Ugh. You'd think that Samuel L. would have made a difference in this movie. At least, that's what I thought. The only reason that I didn't ask for my $10 back when the show ended is that I got to see Rammstein at the beginning of the movie (I'd pay $10 any day to see Till on a big screen). That, and the villian was mildly cool. Otherwise, the movie is trash.

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 1
  Por el miembro: a9inx - May 24, 2003

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

The typical american a$$hole things that can be the solution to all the problems.Lot's of muscles and no place to put a brain.A too bad movie.

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 4
  Por el miembro: SarahJ - Mar 22, 2003

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

This movie delivers exactly what's expected from it. Great mindless actions scenes, cool special effects, and a really sexy Vin Diesel.

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 1
  Por el miembro: callmetootie - Jan 15, 2003

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

Samuel L Jackson: An excellent top-notch performer who wows audiences everywhere. Too bad he went so low by performing in this flick just used to get teens to come and see the wasted Vin Diesel. Good action scenes come few and far between...usually. There are none in this flick.

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 2
  Por el miembro: sfalconer - Jan 13, 2003

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

A very weak plot with Vin Diesel running around pretending to be James Bond. The movie is forced and some what corny. Acting is sub-par and the effects are just ok. If you saw the Fast & The Furious it's the same guy but now he is a secret agent.

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 4
  Por el miembro: lukskywlkr. - Jan 9, 2003

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

Highly unbelievable and some very stiff acting by Vin Diesel, but put your brain on hold for a couple of hours and you'll enjoy this film.

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 5
  Por el miembro: nsaa - Dec 17, 2002

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

Great brainless Action with music from the German band Rammstein

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 1
  Por el miembro: psycho_mom - Nov 16, 2002

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

Lame!

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 5
  Por el miembro: The Grand Kahuna - Oct 30, 2002

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

Best action movie of the summer. Vin Diesel is awesome in this movie. The action and stunts were incredible.

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 3
  Por el miembro: Medgar Evers - Sep 6, 2002

XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD

Okay, good action scenes but really quite hollow. I haven't seen "The Fast and the Furious" so this was my formal introduction to Vin Diesel and I'm sorry to say that he doesn't make the best action hero. He's a bit to oafish, too macho to be a good secret agent. Of course his character called for a streetwise daredevil guy but nonetheless, Vin didn't do such a great job acting. I burst out laughing with his "welcome to the Xander Zone!" and other silly lines. And the plot was typical, an underground foreign crime organization with diabolical plans. Oh well.

¿Te ha parecido útil o inútil?

Tope
  • 2.4
  - Dec 31, 1969

XXX

Though peddled as a new brand of spy movie, XXX is really just more of the same old thing.

Leer Reseña Completa

Tope
  • 3.0
  - Mar 17, 2008

XXX (2002)

XXX (2002) receives an overall TopTenREVIEWS rating of 2.4 out of 4.00. It is ranked the #7,302 movie of all time, #350 movie from 2002 . The rating and ranking is based on an average of 288 critic scores, awards and other criteria. To see a breakdown of the movie ranking, read individual critic reviews, or see how other movies ranked, click on the link below.

Leer Reseña Completa

Tope




Grandes ahorros en XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD. Nuestro sitio único de comparación de precios ofrece un extenso inventario en Películas, Películas y más. Compra XXX Widescreen Special Edition DVD en PrecioMania, lee comentarios de productos y especificaciones. ¡Comprar en línea nunca fue tan fácil!