Reseñas para

Not Available

Opiniones sobre Productos (39)

This is a high-end phone for the...

Puntos Fuertes: extremely feature rich, light weight, metal housing, adequate 4x camera, BLUETOOTH and USB compatible, GSM quad frequency world phone

Puntos Débiles: camera does not have the definition of higher megapixel cameras used on some phones

This is a high-end phone for the advanced businessman, quality oriented phone enthusiast, or world traveler. It's so feature rich, many would only find its advanced features a waste. It is however, the wave of the future and a novel gift idea any "techie" will love. As it is a "flip" phone, it covers its buttons to unwanted key presses and its small slim design makes it perfect for carrying in a pocket.

Unfortunately, Cingular does not currently insure it if purchased there, neither do others. It must be returned to Motorola for repair and carries only a one year warranty from date of purchase should this be necessary. This should make you think twice before a purchase if it will be subjected to harsh physical treatment, but Motorola is a name I trust for quality.

The multi-media experience will allow you to view some cable TV wireless programs, if enabled, and it will record short video and sound segments for storage to a computer or re-broadcast to other users. Predictive text input for text messaging is slightly below Nokia's own, but is still excellent. You can check your POP-3 e-mail accounts on the internet with its browser for only one of a number of features here. Live, two-way internet text messaging is also provided for.

It has an excellent color screen that utilizes ATI's newest mobile processor and its functions are displayed with icons similar to any Window's computer monitor. Your can make and install your own screensavers easily and the screen is beautiful. That ATI processor means those included or downloaded games available will be richer in your experience as well as any video. It really looks like Motorola has played Bill Gates here with this phone's features and functions.

Like unlimited voice dialing? This phone offers excellent voice recognition of names you can easily store with numbers. Just press the smart key and say the name and within seconds the phone will repeate the name spoken to assure you of the correct number being automatically dialed.

Speaker phone? The function works excellent on both ends!

With all this "Mitey Moto" offers, one would think battery life would be short in such a small package. But, with the many hours of talk and standby time it has, it stands well above most other phones.

Bluetooth here is a great feature for synchronization with computers and your phones screen can be displayed on your computer monitor. Just get within 30 feet of any Bluetooth enabled computer and allow the connection, this cannot be done without your approval so there are no worries. Motorola even offers a nice software program for your computer and this phone if you want. The software offers a multitude of added tasks for your enjoyment.

Currently $349 after purchase for $449 with a $100 rebate from Cingular. $36 activation with two year contract purchase or $18 new SIM activation for current subscribers at Cingular. To unlock a locked phone for other subscription SIM cards, you can get the codes for a small fee here on the internet. You may want the codes not only for here in the USA but for travel in other countries for several reasons. While Cingular and others do often lock their phones, this not always the case - but be advised any SIM card provider can lock your phone when you connect to their service, requiring the unlock codes again later to change service. Also of note, is this phone's Quad frequency range means it performs worldwide.

Considering the world travel GSM function and other features, I would say this is more than a "bells and whistles" phone, as the "expert" reviewer stated here, by a longshot. EDGE systems? No, this phone is not EDGE capable but a future software download could cure that. EDGE is not all that advanced over the GPRS this phone uses. What is this? EDGE and GPRS are the "always on" newer data connect systems for internet connections - think of GPRS as a 56Kbps. dialup service and EDGE a slight improvement. This is certainly not something to ever worry about using your phone as a computer modem, and will never be a problem using the phone's browser as EDGE is definitely not on par with DSL or Cable broadband connections. Before GPRS, the connections offered as much as 9-15 Kbps. and it was never a problem for me using my old data enabled phones as modems, for most uses on the road. I was not alone in this as most others never used this modem feature that often, only in a pinch, and you will not find your phone's browser unduly slowed by this either. With the growing Bluetooth and its roughly 1Mbps. connection, this phone is easily used as a connection point to a Bluetoot enabled broadband connection through DSL or Cable - if your not using the wireless B or G internet conections offered at some restaurants, coffee houses, or the like. Expect those places and more to start using Bluetooth for this as more free and pay access points open up.

Do I like it? Hell yes! Will you like it? More than likely!

Por AlexanderAkulick - Mar 12, 2005

I'm a mobile phone afficionado,...

Puntos Fuertes: Stunning Design, Super Thin (fits in pocket!), tons of high-tech features (you can use it as a wireless access point!)

Puntos Débiles: Super expensive--will set you back $500!

I'm a mobile phone afficionado, and the V3 RAZR by far is the best handset I've owned (and I've had over 15 phones!)

The design is stunning, it's 0.5" thick, it's an all metal phone (the first since the Nokia 8890), and even the keypad is completely metallic (except for the luminescent rubber striping that tells you where to press the buttons).

The battery life is equally strong; 4-5 hr talk, about one week standby on normal use.

Now for the good stuff: the phone is loaded with features:

1. E-mail: If you have GPRS support on you carrier, the V3 has a decent e-mail client that support POP and IMAP, letting you downlaod your e-mail from work (even supports SSL/Secure IMAP and SMTP!), from gMail or other web accounts that support POP, and from many other ISPs.

2. AIM - this is the first phone to have a built-in AIM client that doesn't use SMS and thus eat up all your text messaging limits. The AIM client sends everything over GPRS so it works just as it does on your PC.

3. Bluetooth - the bluetooth support is superb. Much better than what Sony/Ericcson puts in their phones. I've been able to connect the phone to both my powerbook and my bluetooth headset with no problems; and it does work 30 feet!

4. Internet access point over Bluetooth: how cool is this? I can check email and browse the web--on my Powerbook--while on the train because I can use the phone as a wireless internet access point over bluetooth!

5. Picture phone book - you can store photos of your friends; and a photo of your friend appears on the outside screen of the phone when your friends call.

This is a great phone--the features are awesome, the design is stunning. But it's super-pricey, so be prepared to blow half a $G on this if you want this uber-cool phone.

Por SleepyReviewer - Dec 27, 2004

This phone is more eye appealling...

Puntos Fuertes: sleek, sexy, sophisticated.

Puntos Débiles: flat keypad makes dialing and text messaging without looking at the phone very difficult.

This phone is more eye appealling that expected. The phone's software is exactly like my previous v400 and v515. The camera and bluetooth capabilities are a major plus on this phone. I bought and tested a bluetooth headset with this unit and it works flawlessly. I can't say that there are any flaw except for the flat keypad.

Por aznfool - Jun 11, 2005

moto RZR v3 review by ZsK

Puntos Fuertes: first of all it is a QUADband phone which allows you to use it anywhere on the planet. it has a very good camera, although the zoom isn't quite satisfying. the menu is easy motorola style and can be c

Puntos Débiles: the zoom on the camera

the reception that comes with this camera is one of the best and you can get reception almost everywhere (depending on your provider). the model is one of the best that motorola has come up in the last few years and it demands all the respect and attention that it can get. the guys at motorola managed to give an hi-end user phone with a clasy yet sporty style. this phone makes itself noticed wherever it pops out. two thumbs way up for motorola!

Por zsoltkarpati - Aug 16, 2005

V3 razor

Puntos Fuertes: light weight, very sleek, almost everything you basically need is here, bluetooth, camera/video, color screen, quad band, speakerphone

Puntos Débiles: super thin that your worry to accidentally drop it, very flat keypad (having difficulties dialing or text messaging); also price, only this phone with contract I didnt get for free.also, some signal.

I bought this phone about almost 11 days now. I would say this is one of the best phone. Very sleek, very thin, minimalist styling, metal finish-- ideal phone to have. But I get insurance for this phone if I accidentally drop it.

A bit expensive but I would say it's a reasonable price compare to other phones I had (I used to have pda phones w/c i got for free with contract). Retail up to $600, but I got it for $100 = tax with 1 year contract to Cingular (no rebates).

Bluetooth: very fast to download (picture transfer from wireless to wireless)

Talk time up to 6 hours

Build-in-speakerphone

Quad-band: very helpful when you travel to other countries in asia, europe, etc. (800/900/1800/1900)

I had a dicculty in dialing & sending sms on the first few days using this phone, but i'm getting use to it now.

Signal is a bad on some areas like when your near mountain areas.

Overall very fantastic (highly recommended), as long as you take care of it like your other fave stuff.

Por jdmpowerhaus - Jul 7, 2005

I thank Motorola for giving me a...

Puntos Fuertes: Design, Large Screen inside screen, Programable menu, multiple alarms, large keypad, good battery life, light weight! And of course, Coolness Factor!

Puntos Débiles: Outside screen could be even larger!

I thank Motorola for giving me a reason to switch back to Motorola. I haven't had the urge to buy a Motorola since the StarTac and that was 1992 or 1993!! The design is really sleek and it fits perfect in my suit without sticking out uncomfortably. At first look i thought i might need 2 hands to open the phone, but they designed it so there is a grove that enables you to flip it open with one hand. Very smart. The large screen and key pads make it easy to dial and see who you're calling! Well done Motorola, you have converted a die hard Nokia fan back to a Motorola fan.

Por ckseid - Jun 10, 2005

nice phone and easy to use

Puntos Fuertes: big screen, easy to navigate.

Puntos Débiles: fragile

bluetooth is eratic with my BMW. Sometimes it just doesnt work right. I like motrola phones so it is easy to get used to. camera works well also. Would recomend but try and get it free.

Por therealthing - Jan 12, 2006

First of all, I was extremely...

Puntos Fuertes: Very Slim Huge screen Easy Keyboard

Puntos Débiles: Price Price and Price

First of all, I was extremely disappointed when Comp-U-Plus shipped my phone. It is a German phone, with a European charger type, but without US adapter.
So after running out to find an adapter, I was finally able to charge and use my new V3 razor.
First, it is easy to insert the Sims, then the battery. The back lid requires to be a bit handy but it goes well.
The signal is not as strong as my Nokia 6610, but I still can use it at Home.
The Screen, so big and bright is a key features of the V3. The other good part is the keyboard, so easy to type on.
All the features offered on this phone are otherwise usual on a high end phone.
The menu is not as intuitive as Nokia's, but it is still easy to handle.
The camera is easy to use, but I never had a camera phone earlier so I cannot compare. I made a lovely picture quickly and set it as wallpaper in seconds.
I have not yet explored the ringtone edition capacities,

Por phigal - Feb 14, 2005

Thin, but wider than normal, thus...

Puntos Fuertes: Thin, but wider than normal, thus making a larger screen.

Puntos Débiles: Uses a different charger than the past Motorola phones I have had, thus rendering my other chargers obsolete.

Thin, but wider than normal, thus making a larger screen. Just recently insurable through Cingular's insurer. Took a bit of getting used to the width, but now I like it. Just became cheaper in the last month or so. Uses a different charger than the past Motorola phones I have had, thus rendering my other chargers obsolete. I had gotten only Motorola phones in the past to use my existing chargers when traveling or at the office. Hopefully cheaper versions of the charger will become available soon.

Por nedburlesonii - Jun 29, 2005

At the time I purchased it, this...

Puntos Fuertes: Sexy design, light weight, long battery life

Puntos Débiles: scratches easily, horribly expensive, can't charge via usb when battery dies

At the time I purchased it, this was Morotola's most expensive phone. When I saw it, I knew I had to get it. The design was sleek and stunning. The metal, blue-led light up keypad is amazing and has a good tactile response. The color display is vibrant and sharp.

My only 2 complaints is that the phone is super-pricey ($400! though you can get it cheaper with signing your life away for 2 years), and that when the battery dies completely, you can't charge it via a usb cable (you have to plug the ac adapter in).

Por wgoogle - Jun 1, 2005

This is my third Motorola phone...

Puntos Fuertes: Great thin/sleek design (not a bulky phone at all) with all the good quality features of other popular Motorola phones.

Puntos Débiles: Not necessarily a weekness but a little hard to maintain screen & outer window clean.

This is my third Motorola phone and the one cool phone I've been waiting for. This one is truly a keeper! I don't think I'll be finding it's equal any time soon nor am I interested. This phone is the complete package, fully functional, feature packed & head turning Super Cool!! If you've been looking for that special phone mate and can overlook the price tag, then this is the phone for you as well!

Por coolmoto - Aug 25, 2005

Great phone Overall but still with some nags

Puntos Fuertes: No "item catching" antenna, slim unit, good tech built-in

Puntos Débiles: High Price compared to other phones, touchee keys on the side of phone and average battery life

For a phone that is bluetooth, slim, speaker phone, camera, this one is the best that I find compared to others for Cingular.

I noticed that when the battery goes to 2 bars from 3, you should think about recharging. For me it's about 2-3 days depending on the usage still. Also not to touch the settings key on the side, it gets touched by accident quite often when I bump into things.

I think one website has the SAR rating at 0.62 (pretty good) for radation.

The Motorola HS850 Bluetooth headset works really well with this phone.

No accessories except the phone charger is included.

Por netman88 - Aug 28, 2005

Its a nice phone. Works fine....

Puntos Fuertes: good phone.

Puntos Débiles: none

Its a nice phone. Works fine. Speaker is fine. I bought the unlocked one, so can be used with cingular, tmobile and at&t. very slim design. easy to slip in pockets.

Por kumarbaiju - Mar 1, 2005

This is the best cellular phone I...

Puntos Fuertes: Bluetooth, flip, size

Puntos Débiles: price

This is the best cellular phone I have ever used. The integrated Bluetooth is incredible for syncing and headsets.
The metal case is incredible. The cosmetics are also excellent. Highly Recommended!!!!!

Por cadamstx - May 29, 2005

Nice and easy

Puntos Fuertes: Compact, bright screen, USB port

Puntos Débiles: No Card clot and eReader

Its a compact lightweight and techie toy. Camera is very good, if you use the USB port with Motorola's Phone Tools software, managing the phone through PC becomes a breeze. I alreday uploaded my own videos, MP3 files. It has become an eye (and ear) catcher. I can very easily create my own ringtones from MP3 files, which was a big pain with my Sony-Ericsson, and even Nokia.
I wish it had eBook, I could read books on it during commute and won't need a bulky PDA.
Well, I went camping once and keypad stopped responding in the middle of night. T-Mobile replaced it, but charged me $10 for shipping.
Battery life is good, but then it doesn't give warning long enough, dies pretty fast.

Por awadhiya - Feb 7, 2006

Great Phone but.....

Puntos Fuertes: slim, big screen, easy to navigate

Puntos Débiles: battery life,sound quality,freezing up

I love my razr and I would recommend it but when my plan is up I will be getting a new phone. It has great picture quality but the videos and sound are awful. The screen is large but it freezes up quite frequently. Overall great phone but it needs some work.

Por craziixx - Mar 5, 2007

i have fairly large hands and most...

Puntos Fuertes: size, versatility

Puntos Débiles: none

i have fairly large hands and most small phones and even some larger phones tend to slip out of my hands easily, but not the v3. The size is right, but the thin profile makes it easy for me to carry it in my pocket. I also travel quite alot and need my phone with me. I simply reach my destination and slip in the local sim card and voila. The camera is nice, so are the large keys and clear display. The bluetooth is very handy as well. I highly recommend.

Por nosub - Aug 2, 2005

Sexy as hell

Puntos Fuertes: Too many to list.

Puntos Débiles: processing speed.

I love this phone. It's absolutely great!

The only real problem I see with it is it's obviously slow processing speed. Switching menus is lagged at best, but it's easy to adapt. If you want a phone for playing videogames, you'll find this one to be too slow.

Most people I've seen review this phone didn't like the camera resolution, which is 640x480. Personally, I can't imagine why I would be using a cell phone to be taking higher quality pictures than that. The phone integrates the camera beautifuly too, with the ability to take self portraits by using the external screen to see what you're shooting.

Another thing about this phone that I really like is that when it is unfolded, the microphone actually reaches your mouth! It feels much more natural in that respect and I imagine makes it easier for people you're talking with to hear you, expecially if you're in a noisy environment.

The external speaker is loud as all hell, even when turned on 'soft'. But you have a lot of control over volume, so it's a good thing. The vibration isn't very powerful, but I can certainly feel it when it's in my pocket.

All things considered... this phone is damn sexy.

Por actionsketch - Dec 1, 2005

I bought this phone just last...

Puntos Fuertes: Excellent Looks and features. All excellent features.

Puntos Débiles: Still to find one.

I bought this phone just last week. This has been a real good phone till date. I had an old Nokia phone but that was a non-color display phone. So to get a color display phone with such vibrant colors was itself a really great thing. The sound quality, Bluetooth capability, speakerphone etc are all excellent. I highly recommend this phone. This is the best one of all the lot that we have in the market these days.

Por myfind_00 - Jun 14, 2005

Bad menus and software undermine...

Puntos Fuertes: small, sleek, light (3.4 oz), battery life

Puntos Débiles: menus and controls are quite mediocre; internal phonebook is very limited; no synchronizing with PC.

Bad menus and software undermine the value of the phone itself: I really liked it until I started trying to use it. Menus are poorly designed and require a lot of clicks to get in and out of selections. Phonebook is very limited, and cannot be synchronized with your computer phone book -- UNLESS you buy the $30 Motorola software, which itself is mediocre. Keypad is OK, but the letters on the keys are hard to see (after all these years I still haven't memorized them), and the backlight doesn't come on unless you're in a dark place. I got it free with a new TMobile service, so I'm going to try to work around the weaknesses.

Por vedaguy - Oct 19, 2005

Buyer Beware

Puntos Fuertes: Great design and features! I like a lot of the varied things you can do with this phone.

Puntos Débiles: Unfortunately, you can't talk on it!

Ever since I got this "gem" I've had nothing but trouble with it! My old Nokia (can't remember the exact model#, but it was a dinosaur) worked a heck of lot better. The reception has been horrible with dropped calls consistently and horrid screeching noises and echoing. I couldn't insure the phone, but now I sure wish I could've done so. This is just a bad phone. I see no one else has anything but great things to say-sure wish I could. Very bad experience with Motorola. They will fix it, but it will take 14 business days from their receipt of the phone and their is no guarantee that it won't get damaged in shipping. Ridiculous. I'm ready to cancel Cingular and go back to Nokia. The phone looked great, but it doesn't work half as well as my old one. Very poor performance (if you can call it that!).

Por mproberts2004 - Sep 26, 2005

As Dependable as it is Stylish

Puntos Fuertes: Slim form factor, large color display, good call quality, good signal reception, battery life, voice dialing, speaker phone, blue tooth

Puntos Débiles: Large display gets dirty easily, no expandable memory, vga camera

Do not think as I did, that this phone is all about looks and therefore probably low quality. I've used mine for over one year and am still very satisfied. The call quality and signal reception in my area(St.Louis)is outstanding and has been everywhere I have traveled with it. The speaker phone is well above average and the voice dialing feature in unparalleled by any cellular phone I have used thus far. As thin as the phone is once opened it is quite large and very comfortable to talk on as it literally extends from your ear to your mouth just as a landline handset would. It easily slips into a dress shirt pocket and is far more durable than you would think by looking at it. Mine has been dropped several times and has very little damage, just a few fine scratches. My carrier is T-Mobile and I do not think anyone would be disappointed with this phone through T-Mobile provided it has all the features you are seeking.

Por Axekick - Oct 1, 2006

If only the reception were better...

Puntos Fuertes: Beautiful looks, solid user interface, battery life, features

Puntos Débiles: Reception is poor

I'm inclined to agree with the other reviewers here that this is a terrific-looking, feature-laden must-have. But no matter what else a phone can do, more than anything else it has to have the ability to grab a signal and hold on to it. The volume is loud enough; but there's been just too much of that oh-so-typical digital cell phone experience: conversations are spotty with frequently-missed syllables and annoying dropouts. I was using a Sony Ericsson K700i when I "upgraded" to this one. The K700i is well-known as having some of the best reception ever seen in a digital cell phone, which was absolutely true; but Sony being Sony, firmware bugs are unavoidable and that model is plagued by annoying changes in volume from call to call. So I thought I would buy this better-looking Moto and expected just-as-good reception. But no; this RAZR's reception is no better than the old V600, which I was so disappointed in reception-wise that I gave it to a friend and bought an (unlocked!) K700i. So now I went back to the K700i, and only use the RAZR when I'm going out and want to appear stylish.

Por Mason Storm - Feb 3, 2006

Razr Phone

Puntos Fuertes: EXCELLENT COLOR SCREEN. VERY DURABLE. GREAT FEATURES. VOICE DIALING IS GREAT

Puntos Débiles: LOW FRAME OUTPUT

WHEN USING SUCH VIDEO PROGRAMS SUCH AS MOBITV THE IMAGES ARE VERY CHOPPY AND NOT FLUID. THE PHONE HAS A VERY LOW FRAME OUTPUT WHICH MAKES IMAGES TERRIBLE. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE

Por JWHITAKE - Mar 21, 2006

Great Phone!!

Puntos Fuertes: Great design. Just what a business man needs, especitally travelling around the world. Great speaker phone, bluetooth capable. Quad band a must! No antenna is great so it won't break off.

Puntos Débiles: can't charge phone and talk with a wired hands-free headset. The same port is used for both.

This is one of the best phones that I have owned. Lots of features and very pleasing to the eye. I got this phone because I travel a great deal and wanted a phone that i can be reached at wherever I am. This is the ticket. It was about $200 when I got it, and now is being given away with the sign-up of a phone plan.
Camera could be better but after all it's a phone.

Por grover1587 - Oct 22, 2005

It's an excellent phone that makes...

Puntos Fuertes: very stylish, huge colorful screen

Puntos Débiles: doesn't come with any freebies like games or good ring tones...pretty much stripped down

It's an excellent phone that makes peoples' heads turn. Huge screen dwarfs any other I've seen. A phone you want if you don't want anyone one else you know to have the same one as you.

Por steamingvox - Aug 4, 2005

the worst mobile celular

Puntos Fuertes: good reception on calls

Puntos Débiles: no zoom, terrible camera, the worst image I have ever seen, etc.

please, dont buy this cellular phone, the wonder camera it's not functional, the image its the worst, and im not the only one that thougts it, every one in my family thinks so.

Por lulalilu - Oct 7, 2005

Available on Prepaid?

Puntos Fuertes: -

Puntos Débiles: -

Both my son and daughter have had this phone for quite a while now and haven't experienced any problems with them. My daughter even refers to hers as "her baby" haha. Anyways, I'm looking to save some money for the new year and I was wondering if anyone knows if this phone is available or not on the prepaid plan called StraightTalk? If I could switch from my monthly contract to this prepaid plan, I would be saving over $500 a year! I'd love some feedback as soon as possible!

Por MaryPoppins99 - Dec 31, 2009

Decent phone.

Puntos Fuertes: Loud ringtone. Elegant silver shell. Solid hardware.

Puntos Débiles: OLD software. Long response time. No expandable card slot.

I upgraded my Moto V300 to this Razr V3 three months ago. A surprise was that it has the same software with the V300! It should be considered a bit too old at this time.

Overall the performance is good. Good sound quality and decent pictures.

The phone would be perfect if only if had a SD slot like the Verizon version. This phone is limited to only 16M of storage.

Por jijiww - Dec 17, 2006

Razrs

Puntos Fuertes: Thin, micro memory chip

Puntos Débiles: Always freezes, very slow, not much works, constant white screen freezes- have to take battery out to stop the freeze.

Worst Phone ever. May look nice but looks are decieving. Never get this phone!!!! Nice features that don't work. I got a patch and it still didn't fix anything.

By anonymous; - May 29, 2007

Terrible!!

Puntos Fuertes: the size and the camera thats the only strength.

Puntos Débiles: its so basic i can never get signal.

its so basic if you are really in to gagets or even just want a good phone, i dont recomend this one unless you just want a phone with a camera and one which calls. Also i can never get signal with mine its very disapointing.

By anonymous; - May 5, 2006

razr

Puntos Fuertes: sleek, cant even see it in ur pocket! good picture just a pretty good phone all over

Puntos Débiles: video clips take up a lot of space. screens collect lots of face oil but not a big deal.

good phone, ive had mine for about a month and a half now, its really very nice, i was always very careful about not dropping it but of course you cant hide from the inevitable. i dropped it twice in the same day but no prob it survived without a scratch the back popped off but you just pop it right back on. if you love to customise, this phones a must since its so popular theres tons of bling you can add to it. ok reception. this is a super good phone in my oppinion, this is also my first phone ive had .

By anonymous; - May 2, 2006

Motorola V3 RAZR

Puntos Fuertes: Nice sleek design. Keypad lights up great and is easily readable at night.

Puntos Débiles: See comments.

Overall, this phone is excellent; but I have a few personal complaints: 1-I like a loud key beep/tone, this phone doesn't do it. 2-When searching a name in phonebook, you can only type in first letter so if you have a lot of names with that letter, you have to scroll/"dig" down to the name. 3-You cannot see the screen in daylight (you have to use your hand to cover it or go in the shade. 4-I find the side buttons to lower/raise the volume during a call hard to use. Anyway, the bottom line (to me) is the quality of the call when I am on the phone and this phone totally exceeds in that category. No echo/freaky sounds, you would think you were on a regular landline. Text messaging is quick and easy (not so with some other phones).

By anonymous; - Nov 23, 2005

Great looking phone!!

Puntos Fuertes: Looks really cool, big screen, loud speakerphone, very nice key pad, easy to carry in pocket, better than my friend's cell phones.

Puntos Débiles: Picture quality is no better than the cheaper phones I had in the past.

The RAZR is the best looking phone I've ever owned. I had at least 15 different phones in the last 7 or 8 yrs. This phone, as far as performance and its functions, is no different than some of the high quality phones I had. Pretty much most of the more expensive cell phones out in the market today are very similar in many ways-picture quality, phone book, MP3 ringer capable, long battery life, etc. The only difference between the RAZR and the rest of the cell phones out there is its looks. The only advantage this phone has over others is that it's thin and nice looking, but the specs and performance can be found in other phones that are cheaper and more affordable.

By anonymous; - Nov 19, 2005

Motorola Razr V3

Looks great and performs well a final production model will need to assessed before final judgement can be passed, but until then.....
Leer Reseña Completa

By pocket-lint.co.uk - Aug 27, 2004

Motorola RAZR V3m Cell Phone Review

The Motorola Razr V3m is the latest iteration in Motorola’s lineup of Razr. The Razr series has to be considered one of the most successful families of phones of all time. Their success has been drive by looks, as the Razr pioneered the “thin” look. The Razr lineup has never wowed with specs and the V3m attempts to address this by adding an updated 1.3 megapixel camera and music playback...
Leer Reseña Completa

By wirelessinfo.com - Dec 31, 1969

Motorola RAZR V3

Testseek.com has collected 32 expert reviews for Motorola RAZR V3 and the average expert rating is 76 of 100. The average score reflects the expert community’s view on this product. Click below and use Testseek.com to see all ratings, product awards and conclusions.
Leer Reseña Completa

By testseek.com - Oct 22, 2008

Best Motorola Cell Phone with Price Under $100

Audio is Average according to 18 Cell Phone experts. -- "Call quality is excellent and battery life is top-notch - youll get seven hours talk time, or about a week on standby."-t3.co.uk -- "it makes good calls"-t3.co.uk -- "MMS functions are simple to use and convenient, allowing consumers to express more than just words by adding pictures, video, and sound to their text...
Leer Reseña Completa

By reviewgist.com - Dec 23, 2009

Motorola V3 RAZR

The Motorola V3 RAZR cell phone is easily identifiable by its smooth, metal finish and sleek design. Featuring bluetooth wireless technology, the phone is capable of sending sound, images and video without the hassle of wires, making media-based communication simple for its users. The design of the V3 is characteristic of the RAZRs super-slim look, and is equipped with a 176 x 220 pixel (2.2...
Leer Reseña Completa

By productwiki.com - Nov 1, 2010