Reseñas para

US$349.00 - US$349.99

Opiniones sobre Productos (16)

Great mixer

Puntos Fuertes: Powerful and versatile.

Puntos Débiles: None.

This KitchenAid mixer is an excellent investment! I just love mine! The dough hook attachment is the greatest invention ever. No more kneading! I used this wonderful machine to make 4 pounds of Pizza Geina dough without breaking a sweat. Add your ingredients, turn it on and it does the rest! It has a very powerful motor and every part of this mixer is excellent quality and well made. It is simple to lock in the mixing bowl and it is also a breeze to clean. The different attachments are very easy to attach and remove. It would be impossible not to love it! Did I mention how easy the clean up is? Once you use this mixer you will never want to use anything else! The Best!!!

Por geotuna - Jan 25, 2006

Perfect addition to any kitchen!

Puntos Fuertes: Looks great, high power, easy to use and clean

Puntos Débiles: A bit expensive and a tad heavy

I got this mixer for Christmas and have made 3 batches of cookies, bread, and mashed potatoes! The motor is powerful enough for everyday use in my kitchen. I really like how the speeds function - the lowest speed is definitely low and the high speed is very high. I also like the tilt head; I looked at the up/down head but the tilt seems so much easier. If you want to make 2 batches of anything (expect cookies) I would suggest getting the bigger bowl - this one is not quite big enough for me to make 2 cheesecakes at one time. A super investment and a great multi-tasker.

Por seawee12 - Dec 30, 2007

The Ultimate Mixer

Puntos Fuertes: Everything!

Puntos Débiles: Nothing!

My mother bought this mixer for my fiancé shortly before we got married. She had been lusting for one for years. What can I say? This is the big screen tv of mixers. It can mix just about anything and everything with the greatest of ease. Sure, it's expensive but it is the last mixer that you will ever have to buy. I would highly recommend this mixer to anyone.

Por Kulnet - Feb 26, 2007

so far so good.....

Puntos Fuertes: (see below)

Puntos Débiles: (see below)

The KitchenAid 5 Qt Red is brilliantly red and attractive. It adds some color to my kitchen. The design is professional looking and powerful. The price surely matches its value and features (got it when amazon had a sale - $180).


The machine supports different add-ons (grinder, kneading dough) and it offers a great value for being an all-in-one mixer. The motor is durable yet powerfully and it takes little time to finish the job.


However, the red color was not sprayed evenly at some corners for most units. It took me some trouble to finally found a decent one after the 3rd swap with amazon. The sound of the motor is slightly loud on high power but it doesn’t bother me too much. Seems that some of the units motor has got some louder motor sound than the rest.

But overall, it's an excellent purchase and I would recommend to anyone who's looking for a mizer (but for those who are avid and pro baker/ cook, you may want to upgrade to a higher power motor).

Por chami - Nov 28, 2006

With two kids in the house it was...

With two kids in the house it was time to upgrade from the $99 mixer and had our eye on this. With the color choices it was a no brainer. For us it was Grape....at first (having a brown kitchen) would that look...perfect!!!

I like the fact that it is so fast to make cupcakes, bread, pasta, cakes, cookies, anything for the kids. They love having treats and I actually get more time to do things with my wife.

This is a must have for any kitchen if you are doing baking. Stop wasting time and step up to the best...enjoy baking!!!

Por gavinldc - Dec 24, 2004

Very pleased

Very pleased with product. Works beautifully so far.

Por BlR62 on Home Depot - Jul 25, 2011

I LOVE THIS MIXER!!!!!

Puntos Fuertes: See below

Puntos Débiles: Can't think of any.

The Artisan Series 5 Quart Mixer is an appliance that should be in every kitchen. I personally don't know how I got along without it! For years I was using a small hand held mixer which was a struggle when making a single batch of cookies. With this mixer I can double the batch and it mixes the ingredients with ease. The best part is that I can turn it on and walk away! I'm able get more done in less time due to the fact that I don't have to stand there holding the mixer while it stirs the ingredients. This mixer is well worth the investment.

Por kozmo9299 - Feb 12, 2008

KSM150PSER Artisan Series Stand Mixer

Puntos Fuertes: Very solid mixer, very versatile with attachments.

Puntos Débiles: The attachments are expensive, and most are sold separately.

Just bought about one week, so far so good. Easy to make doughs. Wish I could have bought more attachments for the mixer. Oh, at a time, it\\\'s hard to the bowl off after using it for a while.

Por xavierok - Jan 13, 2008

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!

Such a great product. Better than expected. Made of good materials. LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!!!!! Recommend to everyone.

Por momofthree on Home Depot - Dec 22, 2008

review for KSM150PSER Artisan Series Stand Mixer

Puntos Fuertes: The mixer is so easy to use; no more holding a mixer by hand! It was so fast at whipping egg whites; in less than 2 minutes the peaks were stiff and ready. It takes much longer with a hand mixer.

Puntos Débiles: a little bit expensive

I received my Kitchenaid Mixer as a Christmas gift from my husband. I had wanted one for years. I used the mixer for the first time Christmas Eve and was thrilled with it! I love this mixer and would highly recommend the KitchenAid Mixer for anyone wishing to purchase one.

Por jackyhan - Dec 27, 2007

KSM150PSER Great product

Puntos Fuertes: Easy cleanup and maintainence. Tilted head allows easy acccess, avoids spills and mess ups. Good customer support.

Puntos Débiles: Initially did not mix well. Remedy adjusting the beater attachment.

This is an awesome and sturdy mixer. This has a very powerful motor. The different attachments are very easy to attach and remove. It's an awesome product to make pizza doughs and cookie doughs. Just love it.

Por sumitdaryani - Sep 3, 2007

Overall good, with reservations

My major complaint comes from being left handed and the pouring shield is designed for right handers making it very awkward to use. Woud also like to see KA come out with a beater that scrapes the bowl instead of constantly having to shut it down, lift the head and then scrape it by hand. This is my 2nd KA, the 1st I sold because of these 2 problems., but I am now doing a lot of heavy mixing and KA will do the job where cheaper ones won't.

Por Kayakr on Home Depot - Jun 19, 2012

This Thing Rocks

This is the first stand mixer I have owned so there is no prior experience to gauge from. Having said that, this mixer got a major workout over the holidays and performed wonderfully. Very glad with the purchaes. Just wish I had bought it earlier. It worked well from whipping cream to making dough.

Por Ls6chevelle on Home Depot - Jan 3, 2012

Worked great

This product did not disappoint. Sturdy and well-built. A significant upgrade from our former stand-mixer. Plenty of power. Mixed recipe completely and smoothly without any dry areas. A pleasure to use. Looking forward to exploring attachment options in the future.

Por GWPSR on Home Depot - Jan 29, 2011

KitchenAid Artisan Series Mixer

Puntos Fuertes: High quality, dependability, powerful motor

Puntos Débiles: None that I can tell so far

Not much needs to be said about a KitchenAid mixer, regardless of what line it is (Classic, Artisan, Professional, etc.)! The build quality and durability are extremely high, as with all KitchenAid appliances, and the color is awesome!

Por qnguyenca - Sep 21, 2007

Best Stand Mixer

Bestcovery experts have rated the KitchenAid KSM150PSER Artisan Series Stand Mixer as a best pick for the Best Stand Mixer. Bestcovery's experts recommend the best products and services for a particular need based on extensive research and evaluations. Click below to see Bestcovery's full review of this product.
Leer Reseña Completa

By bestcovery.com - May 8, 2009