Compra por Departamento

Todos los Productos

  • Todos los Productos

  • Artículos Deportivos

  • Autopartes

  • Bebes y Niños

  • Casa e Interiores

  • Computadoras

  • Cámaras

  • Electrodomésticos

  • Electrónicos

  • Equipos Industriales

  • Flores y Regalos

  • Instrumentos Musicales

  • Joyería y Relojes

  • Juguetes

  • Libros

  • Mascotas

  • Mejoras para el Hogar

  • Muebles

  • Música

  • Oficina

  • Películas

  • Provisiones y Gourmet

  • Revistas

  • Ropa

  • Salud y Belleza

  • Software

  • Video Juegos

 

Tejidos Decorativos - Opiniones sobre Productos


Comentarios más Utiles

1 Star Review Do NOT buy this blanket

 100.0%
Util

hannahbailee - (October 30, 2006) The First one I bought heated up well..on ONE side!! Each side of the blanket had it's own plug. The left side kept erroring out so I took it back for a replacement. The second blanket had errors on BOTH readers. DIDN'T work aty all!Once again I took it back to Penney's. The third blanket plugged in, no errors..but NO HEAT either. I gave up after 3 tries. I had high hopes that a blanket this expensivewould work well. I was sadly disappointed!

1 Star Review KingLinen Ships Lesser Quality Items than ordered

 100.0%
Util

allamericantoday - (March 01, 2006) I would not suggest buying this product from KingLinen.com The comforter is made in China and is low grade material and the colors are very brown not pink. The sewing is also poor quality. There is absolutely no beige color in this comforter. This picture is very deceptive.

2 Star Review Some quality issues that may have since been addressed

 100.0%
Util

dave12345 - (December 14, 2005) I bought the blanket from JC Penney a year ago. It was an out-of-box failure when the heat control dial did not work, so the blanket wouldn't turn on. I brought it back and exchanged for another, which had the opposite problem- it was stuck on full heat. The third try was successful. A month ago I brought out the blanket for another winter, and the power supply quickly failed. Customer Support took 3 weeks to get back to me, but they did ship a replacement power supply assembly at no cost. The replacement is completely redesigned and seems to be much better quality than the original. I'm giving 2.5 stars because, although I like the blanket, it has been a frustrating experience.


Ultimas Reseñas

4 Star Review Beautiful tapestry

beaglefriend - (16/09/13) I gave this 4 stars because even though a petite, I still had to have the sleeves hemmed. I thought the catalog picture made it look like 3/4 sleeves...anyway, it's a beautiful jacket,so worth the trouble & expense to make it a great addition to my closet.

4 Star Review Beautiful tapestry

beaglefriend - (16/09/13) I gave this 4 stars because even though a petite, I still had to have the sleeves hemmed. I thought the catalog picture made it look like 3/4 sleeves...anyway, it's a beautiful jacket,so worth the trouble & expense to make it a great addition to my closet.

4 Star Review Beautiful tapestry

beaglefriend - (16/09/13) I gave this 4 stars because even though a petite, I still had to have the sleeves hemmed. I thought the catalog picture made it look like 3/4 sleeves...anyway, it's a beautiful jacket,so worth the trouble & expense to make it a great addition to my closet.


Top Reviewers

Default Profile Picture
satabdi.307@gmail.com_54894912
Perfil - Comentarios
Default Profile Picture
mike123@aol.com_2241525163
Perfil - Comentarios
 

Buscando Casa e Interiores? Preciomania.com ofrece la mejor experiencia de compra en línea. Busca entre miles de marcas populares de Casa e Interiores, compara precios, lee comentarios de verdaderos consumidores y expertos, y encuentra las mejores ofertas. Nuestro sitio único de comparación de precios ofrece un extenso inventario en Casa e Interiores, Computadoras, Electrodomésticos y mucho más. ¡Comprar Casa e Interiores nunca fue tan fácil